top of page

Executive Administration


Tammy Miller, President & CEO


Daniel Baldwin, Music Director

Artistic Administration

Development & Marketing

Education &

Community Engagement

Julie Erwine

Director of Development

Joshua Sanders

Director of Marketing

Megan Sommers

Education Director

Alexis Price

Community Engagement Director

Emerging composers & Diversity

Juan Pablo Demar

Emerging Composers Chair

Orchestra Operations

Jonathan Weiss

Orchestra Personnel Manager

Omar Franco

Orchestra Operations Manager

bottom of page